Search powered byGoogle

Contact details

Licensing Act 2003 Sub-Committee

Councillor Lynne Ayres (Chairman)

The Old House
16 London Road
Wansford
Peterborough
PE8 6JB

07920160108

Download Councillor Lynne Ayres contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Ayres contact details as a CSV file

lynne.ayres@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Allen

163 Broadway
Peterborough
PE1 4DH

01733 349609
07769 972400

Download Councillor Steve Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Allen contact details as a CSV file

steve.allen@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Hiller

c/o The Old Barn
Hawthorn Farm
Ashton
Peterborough
PE9 3ZY

07920 160487

Download Councillor Peter Hiller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Hiller contact details as a CSV file

peter.hiller@peterborough.gov.uk

Daniel Kalley (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01733 296334

daniel.kalley@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Gul Nawaz (Vice Chairman)

39 Midland Road
Peterborough
PE3 6DD

07814 658443

Download Councillor Gul Nawaz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gul Nawaz contact details as a CSV file

gul.nawaz@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Julia Davidson

572 Fulbridge Road
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6SA

07506 536627

Download Councillor Julia Davidson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julia Davidson contact details as a CSV file

julia.davidson@peterborough.gov.uk

Howard Fuller

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Bella Saltmarsh

103 Ringwood
South Bretton
Peterborough
PE3 9SR

01733 266466

Download Councillor Bella Saltmarsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bella Saltmarsh contact details as a CSV file

bella.saltmarsh@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mahboob Hussain

30 Brynmore
North Bretton
Peterborough
PE3 8JF

07970 309259

Download Councillor Mahboob Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mahboob Hussain contact details as a CSV file

mahboob.hussain@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Amjad Iqbal

2 Angus Court
Peterborough
PE3 6BE

07817127138

Download Councillor Amjad Iqbal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amjad Iqbal contact details as a CSV file

amjad.iqbal@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Dowson

24 Thorpe Park Road
Peterborough
PE3 6LG

07908245835

Download Councillor Alan Dowson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Dowson contact details as a CSV file

alan.dowson@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor John Okonkowski

8 Moggswell Lane
Orton Longueville
Peterborough
PE2 7DS

07548 097047

Download Councillor John Okonkowski contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Okonkowski contact details as a CSV file

john.okonkowski@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Brown (Reserve)

7 Upton Close
Stanground
Peterborough
PE2 8LU

01733 223052
07952102258

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as a CSV file

richard.brown@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Bond (Reserve)

1 Edinburgh Avenue
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6PL

07919 213958

Download Councillor Andrew Bond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Bond contact details as a CSV file

andrew.bond@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Clark (Reserve)

46 Fellowes Garden
Peterborough, PE2 8DH

07514 564711

Download Councillor Alan Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Clark contact details as a CSV file

alan.clark@peterborough.gov.uk

Colin Miles

(Address not supplied)