Search powered byGoogle

Contact details

Employment Committee

Councillor Christian Hogg

12 Stapledon Road
Peterborough
PE2 6TD

01733 235626
07415359123

Download Councillor Christian Hogg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christian Hogg contact details as a CSV file

christian.hogg@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Goodwin (Reserve)

30 Chandlers
Orton Brimbles
Peterborough
PE2 5YW

07932397397

Download Councillor Janet Goodwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Goodwin contact details as a CSV file

janet.goodwin@peterborough.gov.uk

Daniel Kalley (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01733 296334

daniel.kalley@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Nadeem (Chairman)

16 Vermont Grove
Peterborough
PE3 6BN

07967 505151

Download Councillor Mohammed Nadeem contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Nadeem contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.nadeem@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor John Holdich OBE (Vice Chairman)

1 Rectory Lane
Glinton
Peterborough
PE6 7LR

01733 452479
07920 160291

Download Councillor John Holdich OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Holdich OBE contact details as a CSV file

john.holdich@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Diane Lamb

39 Farleigh Fields
Orton Wistow
Peterborough
PE2 6YB

07956 395006

Download Councillor Diane Lamb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diane Lamb contact details as a CSV file

diane.lamb@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Jamil

12 Limetree Avenue
Peterborough
PE1 2NS

01733 344722
07944 045243

Download Councillor Mohammed Jamil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Jamil contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.jamil@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Sandford (Reserve)

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07572 463899

Download Councillor Nick Sandford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Sandford contact details as a CSV file

nick.sandford@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Hemraj (Reserve)

109 Whitacre
Parnwell
Peterborough
PE1 4SX

01733 452346

Download Councillor Samantha Hemraj contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samantha Hemraj contact details as a CSV file

samantha.hemraj@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald

27 Gretton Close
Peterborough
PE2 7WD

07860 955669

Download Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald contact details as a CSV file

wayne.fitzgerald@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Amjad Iqbal

2 Angus Court
Peterborough
PE3 6BE

07817127138

Download Councillor Amjad Iqbal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amjad Iqbal contact details as a CSV file

amjad.iqbal@peterborough.gov.uk