Search powered byGoogle

Contact details

Employment Committee

Councillor Jo Johnson

c/o Members Services
1st Floor
Town Hall, Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07841 985742

Download Councillor Jo Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Johnson contact details as a CSV file

jo.johnson@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Goodwin (Reserve)

30 Chandlers
Orton Brimbles
Peterborough
PE2 5YW

07932397397

Download Councillor Janet Goodwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Goodwin contact details as a CSV file

janet.goodwin@peterborough.gov.uk

Daniel Kalley (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01733 296334

daniel.kalley@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Nadeem (Chairman)

16 Vermont Grove
Peterborough
PE3 6BN

07967 505151

Download Councillor Mohammed Nadeem contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Nadeem contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.nadeem@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor John Holdich OBE (Vice Chairman)

1 Rectory Lane
Glinton
Peterborough
PE6 7LR

01733 452479
07920 160291

Download Councillor John Holdich OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Holdich OBE contact details as a CSV file

john.holdich@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Diane Lamb

39 Farleigh Fields
Orton Wistow
Peterborough
PE2 6YB

07956 395006

Download Councillor Diane Lamb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diane Lamb contact details as a CSV file

diane.lamb@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Jamil

12 Limetree Avenue
Peterborough
PE1 2NS

01733 344722
07944 045243

Download Councillor Mohammed Jamil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Jamil contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.jamil@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Julia Davidson

572 Fulbridge Road
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6SA

07506 536627

Download Councillor Julia Davidson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julia Davidson contact details as a CSV file

julia.davidson@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Ed Murphy (Reserve)

12 Kent Road
Peterborough
PE3 6DG

01733 315565
07572 463900

Download Councillor Ed Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ed Murphy contact details as a CSV file

ed.murphy@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Sandford (Reserve)

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07572 463899

Download Councillor Nick Sandford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Sandford contact details as a CSV file

nick.sandford@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald

27 Gretton Close
Peterborough
PE2 7WD

07860 955669

Download Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald contact details as a CSV file

wayne.fitzgerald@peterborough.gov.uk