Peterborough City Council

Home | On-Line Services | Site Map | Adv. Search | Help | Contact Us | News | Accessibility | Return to graphics mode
A-Z of Services | About Peterborough | Advice & benefits | Business | Community & living | Council & democracy | Education & learning | Environment & planning | Health & social care | Housing | Jobs and careers | Leisure & culture | Streets & transport
Forward plans
Outside Bodies
Parish Councils
Search documents
Subscribe to updates
What's new
Your Councillors
Your MEPs
Your MPs

Contact details

Parish Council Liaison Meeting

Councillor Ann Sylvester

c/o Members Services, Ground Floor,
Town Hall,
Peterborough, PE1 1HG

01733 314422
07415 359123

Download Councillor Ann Sylvester contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Sylvester contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Irene Walsh (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

07584 300677

Cllr Harry Brassey

(Address not supplied)

Parish Cllr Sandra Hudsworth

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Geoff Smith

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Vivian Thorley

(Address not supplied)

Parish Councillor Geoff Smith

(Address not supplied)



Peterborough City Council. Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HF - (01733) 747474
Return to graphics mode