Peterborough City Council

Home | On-Line Services | Site Map | Adv. Search | Help | Contact Us | News | Accessibility | Return to graphics mode
A-Z of Services | About Peterborough | Advice & benefits | Business | Community & living | Council & democracy | Education & learning | Environment & planning | Health & social care | Housing | Jobs and careers | Leisure & culture | Streets & transport
 
 
Calendar
Committees
Decisions
Forward plans
Library
Meetings
Outside Bodies
Parish Councils
Search documents
Statistics
Subscribe to updates
What's new
Your Councillors
Your MEPs
Your MPs
 

Contact details

Audit Committee

Councillor Shaz Nawaz

95 Elmfield Road
Peterborough
PE1 4HA

07720373126

Download Councillor Shaz Nawaz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaz Nawaz contact details as a CSV file

shaz.nawaz@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Mahabadi

18 Grafton Avenue
Netherton
Peterborough
PE3 9DP

07970 340788

Download Councillor Matthew Mahabadi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Mahabadi contact details as a CSV file

matthew.mahabadhi@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor David Over (Chairman)

55 Sapperton
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 5BS

07920 160053

Download Councillor David Over contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Over contact details as a CSV file

david.over@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor June Bull (Vice Chairman)

c/o Members Services. 1st Floor
Town Hall, Peterborough, PE1 1HG

07572463929

Download Councillor June Bull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Bull contact details as a CSV file

june.bull@peterborough.gov.uk

Daniel Kalley (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01733 296334

daniel.kalley@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Asif Shaheed

53 South View Road
Peterborough
PE4 6AG

07929 513865

Download Councillor Asif Shaheed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asif Shaheed contact details as a CSV file

asif.shaheed@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Howard Fuller (Reserve)

39 Deeping St James Road
Peterborough
PE6 9BT

07920 160370

Download Councillor Howard Fuller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Howard Fuller contact details as a CSV file

howard.fuller@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Christian Hogg (Reserve)

12 Stapledon Road
Peterborough
PE2 6TD

01733 235626
07415359123

Download Councillor Christian Hogg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christian Hogg contact details as a CSV file

christian.hogg@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Azher Iqbal

4 Atkinson Street
Peterborough
PE1 5HU

07989 169261

Download Councillor Azher Iqbal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Azher Iqbal contact details as a CSV file

azher.iqbal@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Aasiyah Joseph (Reserve)

34 Crawthorne Road
Peterborough
PE1 4AE

07588 630178

Download Councillor Aasiyah Joseph contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aasiyah Joseph contact details as a CSV file

aasiyah.joseph@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Warren

25 Watergall
Bretton
Peterborough
PE3 8NA

07880 691066

Download Councillor Scott Warren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Warren contact details as a CSV file

scott.warren@peterborough.gov.uk

 

 

 
Peterborough City Council. Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HF - (01733) 747474
 
Return to graphics mode