Peterborough City Council

Home | On-Line Services | Site Map | Adv. Search | Help | Contact Us | News | Accessibility | Return to graphics mode
A-Z of Services | About Peterborough | Advice & benefits | Business | Community & living | Council & democracy | Education & learning | Environment & planning | Health & social care | Housing | Jobs and careers | Leisure & culture | Streets & transport
 
 
Calendar
Committees
Decisions
Forward plans
Library
Meetings
Outside Bodies
Parish Councils
Search documents
Statistics
Subscribe to updates
What's new
Your Councillors
Your MEPs
Your MPs
 

Contact details

Audit Committee

Councillor Shaz Nawaz

95 Elmfield Road
Peterborough
PE1 4HA

07720373126

Download Councillor Shaz Nawaz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaz Nawaz contact details as a CSV file

shaz.nawaz@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Ferris (Reserve)

29 All Saints Road
Peterborough
PE1 2QT

07572 463536

Download Councillor Richard Ferris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Ferris contact details as a CSV file

richard.ferris@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Mahabadi

18 Grafton Avenue
Netherton
Peterborough
PE3 9DP

07970 340788

Download Councillor Matthew Mahabadi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Mahabadi contact details as a CSV file

matthew.mahabadhi@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor David Over (Vice Chairman)

55 Sapperton
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 5BS

07920 160053

Download Councillor David Over contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Over contact details as a CSV file

david.over@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor June Bull

c/o Members Services. 1st Floor
Town Hall, Peterborough, PE1 1HG

07572463929

Download Councillor June Bull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Bull contact details as a CSV file

june.bull@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor James Lillis (Reserve)

208 Hawksbill Way
Peterborough
PE2 8NY

01733 312 369

Download Councillor James Lillis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Lillis contact details as a CSV file

james.lillis@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Aitken (Chairman)

1 Waterville Gardens
Orton Waterville
Peterborough, PE2 5LG

07920160456

Download Councillor Kim Aitken contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Aitken contact details as a CSV file

kim.aitken@peterborough.gov.uk

Daniel Kalley (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01733 296334

daniel.kalley@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor David Over (Vice Chairman)

55 Sapperton
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 5BS

07920 160053

Download Councillor David Over contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Over contact details as a CSV file

david.over@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Sharp

5 Coleridge Place
Peterborough
PE1 3JG

01733 894344
07808 177341

Download Councillor Keith Sharp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Sharp contact details as a CSV file

keith.sharp@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Asif Shaheed

53 South View Road
Peterborough
PE4 6AG

07929 513865

Download Councillor Asif Shaheed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asif Shaheed contact details as a CSV file

asif.shaheed@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Dave King (Reserve)

11 Edmond Drive
Hampton Vale
Peterborough
PE7 8WG

07970340758

Download Councillor Dave King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave King contact details as a CSV file

dave.king@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Bella Saltmarsh (Reserve)

103 Ringwood
South Bretton
Peterborough
PE3 9SR

01733 266466

Download Councillor Bella Saltmarsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bella Saltmarsh contact details as a CSV file

bella.saltmarsh@peterborough.gov.uk

 

 

 
Peterborough City Council. Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HF - (01733) 747474
 
Return to graphics mode