Search powered byGoogle

Contact details

Planning and Environmental Protection Committee

Councillor Amjad Iqbal

2 Angus Court
Peterborough
PE3 6BE

07817127138

Download Councillor Amjad Iqbal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amjad Iqbal contact details as a CSV file

amjad.iqbal@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Sylvester (Reserve)

c/o Members Services, Ground Floor,
Town Hall,
Peterborough, PE1 1HG

01733 314422
07415 359123

Download Councillor Ann Sylvester contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Sylvester contact details as a CSV file

ann.sylvester@peterborough.gov.uk

Daniel Kalley (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01733 296334

daniel.kalley@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Casey (Vice Chairman)

c/o Members Services
Town Hall
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07768 826967

Download Councillor Graham Casey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Casey contact details as a CSV file

graham.casey@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Lucia Serluca

101 Driffield Way
Peterborough
PE2 9RB

01733 311298

Download Councillor Lucia Serluca contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucia Serluca contact details as a CSV file

lucia.serluca@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Harper (Chairman)

40 Portchester Close
Peterborough
PE2 8UP

07572 463898

Download Councillor Chris Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Harper contact details as a CSV file

chris.harper@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor June Bull

c/o Members Services. 1st Floor
Town Hall, Peterborough, PE1 1HG

07572463929

Download Councillor June Bull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Bull contact details as a CSV file

june.bull@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Hiller

c/o The Old Barn
Hawthorn Farm
Ashton
Peterborough
PE9 3ZY

07920 160487

Download Councillor Peter Hiller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Hiller contact details as a CSV file

peter.hiller@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor June Stokes

1 Carradale
Orton Brimbles
Peterborough
PE2 5XQ

07983 057486

Download Councillor June Stokes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Stokes contact details as a CSV file

june.stokes@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Martin

25 Langdyke
Parnwell
Peterborough
PE1 4SS

01733 559199
07572 463891

Download Councillor Stuart Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Martin contact details as a CSV file

stuart.martin@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Clark

46 Fellowes Garden
Peterborough, PE2 8DH

07514 564711

Download Councillor Alan Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Clark contact details as a CSV file

alan.clark@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Bond

1 Edinburgh Avenue
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6PL

07919 213958

Download Councillor Andrew Bond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Bond contact details as a CSV file

andrew.bond@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Ash

7 Enfield Gardens
Peterborough
PE3 9RP

01733 756573

Download Councillor Chris Ash contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Ash contact details as a CSV file

chris.ash@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Bisby (Reserve)

41 Juno Way
Cardea
Stanground
Peterborough, PE2 8GR

07875640700

Download Councillor Ray Bisby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Bisby contact details as a CSV file

ray.bisby@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Sandford (Reserve)

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07572 463899

Download Councillor Nick Sandford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Sandford contact details as a CSV file

nick.sandford@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Bella Saltmarsh (Reserve)

103 Ringwood
South Bretton
Peterborough
PE3 9SR

01733 266466

Download Councillor Bella Saltmarsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bella Saltmarsh contact details as a CSV file

bella.saltmarsh@peterborough.gov.uk