Search powered byGoogle

Contact details

Planning and Environmental Protection Committee

Councillor Amjad Iqbal

2 Angus Court
Peterborough
PE3 6BE

07817127138

Download Councillor Amjad Iqbal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amjad Iqbal contact details as a CSV file

amjad.iqbal@peterborough.gov.uk

Daniel Kalley (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01733 296334

daniel.kalley@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Casey (Vice Chairman)

c/o Members Services
Town Hall
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07768 826967

Download Councillor Graham Casey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Casey contact details as a CSV file

graham.casey@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Lucia Serluca

101 Driffield Way
Peterborough
PE2 9RB

01733 311298

Download Councillor Lucia Serluca contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucia Serluca contact details as a CSV file

lucia.serluca@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Harper (Chairman)

40 Portchester Close
Peterborough
PE2 8UP

07572 463898

Download Councillor Chris Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Harper contact details as a CSV file

chris.harper@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Hiller

c/o The Old Barn
Hawthorn Farm
Ashton
Peterborough
PE9 3ZY

07920 160487

Download Councillor Peter Hiller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Hiller contact details as a CSV file

peter.hiller@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor June Stokes

1 Carradale
Orton Brimbles
Peterborough
PE2 5XQ

07983 057486

Download Councillor June Stokes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Stokes contact details as a CSV file

june.stokes@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Martin

25 Langdyke
Parnwell
Peterborough
PE1 4SS

01733 559199
07572 463891

Download Councillor Stuart Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Martin contact details as a CSV file

stuart.martin@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Bond

1 Edinburgh Avenue
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6PL

07919 213958

Download Councillor Andrew Bond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Bond contact details as a CSV file

andrew.bond@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Brown

7 Upton Close
Stanground
Peterborough
PE2 8LU

01733 223052
07952102258

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as a CSV file

richard.brown@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Christian Hogg (Reserve)

12 Stapledon Road
Peterborough
PE2 6TD

01733 235626
07415359123

Download Councillor Christian Hogg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christian Hogg contact details as a CSV file

christian.hogg@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Jamil (Reserve)

12 Limetree Avenue
Peterborough
PE1 2NS

01733 344722
07944 045243

Download Councillor Mohammed Jamil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Jamil contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.jamil@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Shaz Nawaz

95 Elmfield Road
Peterborough
PE1 4HA

07720373126

Download Councillor Shaz Nawaz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaz Nawaz contact details as a CSV file

shaz.nawaz@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Warren (Reserve)

25 Watergall
Bretton
Peterborough
PE3 8NA

07880 691066

Download Councillor Scott Warren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Warren contact details as a CSV file

scott.warren@peterborough.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Brian Rush

174 Coneygree Road
Stanground
Peterborough
PE2 8LQ

01733 348254
07939 190731

Download Councillor Brian Rush contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Rush contact details as a CSV file

brian.rush@peterborough.gov.uk