Search powered byGoogle

Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor John Holdich OBE

1 Rectory Lane
Glinton
Peterborough
PE6 7LR

01733 452479
07920 160291

Download Councillor John Holdich OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Holdich OBE contact details as a CSV file

john.holdich@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald

27 Gretton Close
Peterborough
PE2 7WD

07860 955669

Download Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald contact details as a CSV file

wayne.fitzgerald@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin Elsey

23 Fraserburgh Way
Peterborough
PE2 6SS

(01733) 232243
07738 930599

Download Councillor Gavin Elsey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin Elsey contact details as a CSV file

gavin.elsey@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Hiller

c/o The Old Barn
Hawthorn Farm
Ashton
Peterborough
PE9 3ZY

07920 160487

Download Councillor Peter Hiller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Hiller contact details as a CSV file

peter.hiller@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Diane Lamb

39 Farleigh Fields
Orton Wistow
Peterborough
PE2 6YB

07956 395006

Download Councillor Diane Lamb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diane Lamb contact details as a CSV file

diane.lamb@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor David Seaton

34 Horseshoe Way
Hampton Vale
Peterborough
PE7 8LG

07920 160036

Download Councillor David Seaton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Seaton contact details as a CSV file

david.seaton@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Smith

36 Princes Gardens
Peterborough
PE1 4DP

07572 463890

Download Councillor Sam Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Smith contact details as a CSV file

sam.smith@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Irene Walsh

(Address not supplied)

07584 300677

irene.walsh@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Ayres

The Old House
16 London Road
Wansford
Peterborough
PE8 6JB

07920160108

Download Councillor Lynne Ayres contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Ayres contact details as a CSV file

lynne.ayres@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor June Stokes

1 Carradale
Orton Brimbles
Peterborough
PE2 5XQ

07983 057486

Download Councillor June Stokes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Stokes contact details as a CSV file

june.stokes@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Allen

163 Broadway
Peterborough
PE1 4DH

01733 349609
07769 972400

Download Councillor Steve Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Allen contact details as a CSV file

steve.allen@peterborough.gov.uk