Search powered byGoogle

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Kim Aitken, 2 Robert Raynor Close, Orton Longueville, Peterborough PE2 7AY, , , , , 07920160456, kim.aitken@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Allen, 163 Broadway, Peterborough, , , PE1 4DH, 01733 349609, 07769 972400, steve.allen@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Ansar Ali, 31 Summerfield Road, Peterborough, , , PE1 2JD, , 07825 955875, ansar.ali@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Ash, 7 Enfield Gardens, Peterborough, , , PE3 9RP, 01733 756573, , chris.ash@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Lynne Ayres, The Old House, 16 London Road, Wansford, Peterborough, PE8 6JB, , 07920160108, lynne.ayres@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Barkham, 152 Mountsteven Avenue, Walton, Petetrborough, , PE4 6HN, 07572463523, , simon.barkham@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Shazia Bashir, 101 Northfield Road, Peterborough, , , PE1 3QF, , 07711 250953, shazia.bashir@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Ray Bisby, 41 Juno Way, Cardea, Stanground, Peterborough PE2 8GR, , , 07875640700, , ray.bisby@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Bond, 1 Edinburgh Avenue, Werrington, Peterborough, , PE4 6PL, , 07919 213958, andrew.bond@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Brown, 7 Upton Close, Stanground, Peterborough, , PE2 8LU, 01733 223052, 07952102258, richard.brown@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Casey, c/o Members Services, Town Hall, Peterborough, , PE1 1HG, , 07768 826967, graham.casey@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Marco Cereste, 23 Bamber Street, Peterborough, , , PE1 2HL, 07976 262268, , marco.cereste@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Coles, c/o Members Services, 1st Floor Town Hall , Peterborough, PE1 1HZ, , , , , andy.coles@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Julia Davidson, 572 Fulbridge Road, Werrington, Peterborough, , PE4 6SA, , 07506 536627, julia.davidson@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Dowson, 24 Thorpe Park Road, Peterborough, , , PE3 6LG, 07908245835, , alan.dowson@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Angus Ellis, 43 Middleton, Bretton, Peterborough, , PE3 9XH, 07920160050, , angus.ellis@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Gavin Elsey, 23 Fraserburgh Way, Peterborough, , , PE2 6SS, (01733) 232243, 07738 930599, gavin.elsey@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Mohammed Farooq, 10 Peterborough Road, Castor, Peterborough, , PE5 7AX, , 07771 747666, Mohammed Farooq@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Ferris, 29 All Saints Road, Peterborough, PE1 2QT, , , , , 07572 463536, richard.ferris@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald, 27 Gretton Close, Peterborough, , , PE2 7WD, , 07860 955669, wayne.fitzgerald@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Darren Fower, c/o Members Services, Town Hall, Peterborough, , PE1 1HG, , 07572 463904, darren.fower@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Judy Fox, 11 Church Close, Newborough, Peterborough, , PE6 7RA, 01733 810083, , judy.fox@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor John Fox, 11 Church Close, Newborough, Peterborough, , PE6 7RA, 01733 810083, 07540 358396, john.fox@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Howard Fuller, Tithe Barn, 581 Fulbridge Road, Werrington, Peterborough, PE4 6SA, 07920 160370, , howard.fuller@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Goodwin, 30 Chandlers, Orton Brimbles, Peterborough, , PE2 5YW, 07932397397, , janet.goodwin@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Harper, 40 Portchester Close, Peterborough, , , PE2 8UP, , 07572 463898, chris.harper@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Samantha Hemraj, 109 Whitacre, Parnwell, Peterborough, , PE1 4SX, 01733 452346, , samantha.hemraj@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Hiller, c/o The Old Barn, Hawthorn Farm, Ashton, Peterborough, PE9 3ZY, , 07920 160487, peter.hiller@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Christian Hogg, 12 Stapledon Road, Peterborough, PE2 6TD, , , , 01733 235626, 07415359123, christian.hogg@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor John Holdich OBE, 1 Rectory Lane, Glinton, Peterborough, , PE6 7LR, 01733 452479, 07920 160291, john.holdich@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Howell, 43 East of England Way, Orton Northgate, Peterborough, , PE2 6HA, 01733 233960, , julie.howell@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Mahboob Hussain, 30 Brynmore, North Bretton, Peterborough, , PE3 8JF, 07970 309259, , mahboob.hussain@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Azher Iqbal, 4 Atkinson Street, Peterborough, PE1 5HU, , , , , 07989 169261, azher.iqbal@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Amjad Iqbal, 2 Angus Court, Peterborough, , , PE3 6BE, 07817127138, , amjad.iqbal@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Mohammed Jamil, 12 Limetree Avenue, Peterborough, PE1 2NS, , , , 01733 344722, 07944 045243, mohammed.jamil@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Dennis Jones, 7 Anthony Close, Dogsthorpe, Peterborough, , PE1 3XU, , 07809 702336, dennis.jones@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Aasiyah Joseph, 34 Crawthorne Road, Peterborough, , , PE1 4AE, , 07588 630178, aasiyah.joseph@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Dave King, 11 Edmond Drive, Hampton Vale, Peterborough, , PE7 8WG, 07970340758, , dave.king@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Diane Lamb, 39 Farleigh Fields, Orton Wistow, Peterborough, , PE2 6YB, , 07956 395006, diane.lamb@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Lane, 69 Ploverly, Werrington, Peterborough, , PE4 6JX, 01733 750638, 07954 167567, stephen.lane@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor James Lillis, c/o Members Services, Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HG, 01733 312 369, , james.lillis@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Mahabadi, 18 Grafton Avenue, Netherton, Peterborough, PE3 9DP, , , 07970 340788, , matthew.mahabadhi@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Martin, 25 Langdyke, Parnwell, Peterborough, , PE1 4SS, 01733 559199, 07572 463891, stuart.martin@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Ed Murphy, 12 Kent Road, Peterborough, , , PE3 6DG, 01733 315565, 07572 463900, ed.murphy@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Mohammed Nadeem, 16 Vermont Grove, Peterborough, , , PE3 6BN, , 07967 505151, mohammed.nadeem@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Gul Nawaz, 39 Midland Road, Peterborough, , , PE3 6DD, , 07814 658443, gul.nawaz@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Shaz Nawaz, 95 Elmfield Road, Peterborough, PE1 4HA, , , , , 07720373126, shaz.nawaz@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor David Over, 55 Sapperton, Werrington, Peterborough, , PE4 5BS, , 07920 160053, david.over@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Rush, 174 Coneygree Road, Stanground, Peterborough, , PE2 8LQ, 01733 348254, 07939 190731, brian.rush@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Bella Saltmarsh, 103 Ringwood, South Bretton, Peterborough, , PE3 9SR, 01733 266466, , bella.saltmarsh@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Sandford, c/o Members' Services, Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HG, , 07572 463899, nick.sandford@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor David Seaton, 34 Horseshoe Way, Hampton Vale, Peterborough, , PE7 8LG, , 07920 160036, david.seaton@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Lucia Serluca, 101 Driffield Way, Peterborough, PE2 9RB, , , , 01733 311298, , lucia.serluca@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Asif Shaheed, 53 South View Road, Peterborough, PE4 6AG, , , , , 07929 513865, asif.shaheed@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Simons, Oak Barn, Old Hall Farm, French Drove, Thorney Peterborough, PE6 0PF, 01733 271105, 07850 878115, Nigel.simons@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Smith, 36 Princes Gardens, Peterborough, , , PE1 4DP, , 07572 463890, sam.smith@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor June Stokes, 1 Carradale, Orton Brimbles, Peterborough, , PE2 5XQ, , 07983 057486, june.stokes@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Test, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Irene Walsh, (Address not supplied) , , 07584 300677, irene.walsh@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Warren, 25 Watergall, Bretton, Peterborough, , PE3 8NA, 07880 691066, , scott.warren@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor John Whitby, 21 Southfields Drive, Stanground, Peterborough, PE2 8QA, , , , 07982 710735, john.whitby@peterborough.gov.uk