Search powered byGoogle

Committee attendance

Attendance statistics are available from 1 April 2010. Any attendance information for meeting dates prior to 1 April 2010 can be found within the minutes of the relevant meeting from the website.

Children and Education Scrutiny Committee, 8 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Kim Aitken 1
Councillor Steve Allen 1
Councillor Lynne Ayres 1
Councillor Simon Barkham 2
Councillor Ray Bisby 6
Councillor Graham Casey 5
Councillor Alan Dowson 5
Councillor Angus Ellis 2
Councillor Darren Fower 2
Councillor Janet Goodwin 4
Councillor Chris Harper 1
Councillor Amjad Iqbal 5
Cllr Susan E Lucas 3
Councillor Matthew Mahabadi 3
Councillor Ed Murphy 1
Councillor David Over 6
Councillor Brian Rush 5
Councillor Bella Saltmarsh 5
Councillor Nick Sandford 1