Search powered byGoogle

Committee attendance

Attendance statistics are available from 1 April 2010. Any attendance information for meeting dates prior to 1 April 2010 can be found within the minutes of the relevant meeting from the website.

Appeals and Planning Review Committee, 2 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Ansar Ali 2
Councillor Lynne Ayres 1
Councillor Simon Barkham 1
Councillor June Bull 1
Councillor Gavin Elsey 2
Councillor John Holdich OBE 1
Councillor Jo Johnson 1
Councillor Stephen Lane 2
Councillor David Over 2
Councillor John Peach 2
Councillor Brian Rush 2
Councillor David Seaton 1
Councillor John Whitby 2