Search powered byGoogle

Committee attendance

Attendance statistics are available from 1 April 2010. Any attendance information for meeting dates prior to 1 April 2010 can be found within the minutes of the relevant meeting from the website.

Parish Council Liaison Meeting, 18 meetings
Member Attendances
Ian Allin 1
Cllr John Bartlett 1
Cllr Neil Boyce 1
Cllr Harry Brassey 1
Cllr Paul Froggitt 1
Cllr Jane Hill 1
Parish Cllr Sandra Hudsworth 1
Cllr Dawn Magnus 1
Councillor Nigel North 0
Councillor David Over 0
Cllr Margaret Palmer 1
Councillor Ann Sylvester 1
Cllr Philip Thompson 1
Cllr Vivian Thorley 1
Councillor Irene Walsh 0